Customer Integration

The connection of a show to a particular brand or a product is a common request of many customized but not always easy to implement. Therefore the DDC created four categories that you can choose of to integrate your company into the show individually.

#Event

Upgrad Your Event

#Brand

Ihre Marke perfekt inszeniert

#Show

einzigartige Inszenierungen

Light arrangement in your CI

Are you looking for a compatible look for your event? With our lights we can design the light arrangement suitable in your CI colors.

Company logo integration

To integrate your company logo is possible in many different ways. It can be projected on a LED screen (if present) but also other presentations are conceivable. Let’s get creative together! From audiofiles to video contents there are many possibilities how to integrate them in our shows. Just propose your ideas to us and we will find a way.

Product integration

In this case everything depends on your product. Not only is it possible to integrate your product physically in our performance but also we can represent a topic or characteristic for what your brand stands for. Brainstorm ideas with our creative team in an open conversation.

Integration of the audience

As an artist on stage it is all about the energy in the room. The Show is an experience that we share with the audience so it is in everybody's interest to connect with them directly. We already have various participating activities for the audience in our repertoire that always bring great fun and amusement. Let your guests or hosts be part of the show as well and create your individual and therefore unforgettable moments for your event!

2
breakdance-world champions
100.000.000
TV spectator
170
shows per year
20
years of experience
3.000.000
video-calls
5
continents
25
countries
1.000.000
live-spectators

Customer Integration

Die Verbindung der Show mit der eigenen Marke, oder dem eigenen Produkt ist ein großer Wunsch vieler Kunden, aber oftmals schwierig in der Umsetzung. Hierzu hat die DDC nun Lösungsansätze entwickelt, welche fast immer zu einer einzigartigen Integration des Kunden führt. 

#Event

Upgrad Your Event

#Brand

Ihre Marke perfekt inszeniert

#Show

einzigartige Inszenierungen

Farbgestaltung im CI

Sie wünschen sich einen einheitlichen oder stimmigen Look für ihr Event? Mit unseren Lichtern können wir die Farbauswahl passend zu ihrem CI gestalten und in die Performance integrieren.

Logoeinbindung

EIne Logoeinbindung ist in vielfältiger Weise möglich. Falls vorhanden zum Beispiel über eine LED Leinwand mit einer Animation, aber auch andere Präsentationen sind denkbar. Hier können wir kreativ werden. Von Audiodatein oder bis hin zu bewegten Contens/Requisiten gibt es hier viele Möglichkeiten diese entsprechend in unserer Show zu inszenieren. Teilen sie uns einfach ihre Vorstellungen mit.

Produkteindbindung

Hier kommt es ganz auf Ihr Produkt an. Möglich wäre nicht nur ein Produkt physisch mit in die Performance einzubinden, sondern vor allem auch das darzustellen wofür ihr Produkt steht. Entwickeln sie gemeinsam mit unserem künstlerischen Team Ideen wie dies aussehen könnte.

Publikumseinbindung

Als Künstler auf der Bühne lebt man von der Energie des Publikums. Die Show ist aber ein gemeinsames Erlebnis, daher ist es umso schöner eine direkte Verbindung zu den Zuschauern aufzubauen. Wir haben bereits einige ungewöhnliche Mitmachaktionen im Repertoire, die immer für gute Stimmung sorgen. Lassen Sie auch ihre Gäste oder Gastgeber Teil der Show werden und sorgen sie so für unvergessliche Momente auf ihrer Veranstaltung!

2
Breakdance-Weltmeister
100.000.000
TV-Zuschauer
170
Shows pro Jahr
20
Jahre Erfahrung
3.000.000
Video-Aufrufe
5
Kontinente
25
Länder
1.000.000
Live-Zuschauer