BREAKDANCE MEETS CLASSIC

The young show classic is a real trademark. Under this theme the crew created several show programms and presented them on stages all over the world.

Gala

5 – 10 Min. + encore

Dinner

15 – 30 Min.

evening

40 – 80 Min.

Petersburg’s Sleigh ride
GALA
3 – 5 Min. + encore

This performance was built for the ARD-Saturday show „Die Adventsshow der 100.000 Lichter“(The advent show of the 100.000 lights). They performed the Petersburg’s Sleigh ride together with world start André Rieu in front of an audience of millions. The short version of this show further developed into an entertaining gala show, which was performed all around Germany on the tour “Das große Schlagerfest“ (the greatest folk music festival) with Florian Silbereisen in 2018.

Particular wishes and adaptations are possible upon request.

Breakdance meets Classic - Petersburger Schlittenfahrt

Let It Go
GALA
4 Min. + encore

Music that gives you chills as well as acrobatics and dancing give “Breakdance meets Classic” a very special vibe. It creates a solemn atmosphere and creates tension throughout the whole show. The music being used establishes from a modern, orchestra version of the famous hit “Let it go” by the Piano Guys. The new show is shortly being performed on a tour with the famous gymnastic show “Feuerwerk der Turnkunst” (firework of gymnastics) in January 2016 after a successful premier in Munich, September 2015. “Breakdance meets
Classic” celebrated their first performance in front of an audience of six million people on the ARD TV show „Das große Fest der Besten – mit Florian Silbereisen“.

Particular wishes and adaptations are possible upon request

Breakdance meets Classic - Let it go - Feuerwerk der Turnkunst

Evening-Show
Dinner
10 – 40 Min.

DDC created a 40-minute Classic-Show for the cruise MS Europa 2 on behalf of Hapaq Loyd: a medley of Mozart’s and Vivaldi’s famous hits right up to modern tracks in orchestral version. The result is a show with many emotions and breathtaking acrobatics.

Particular wishes and adaptations are possible upon request.

Breakdance meets Classic als Abendshow

Breakin' Mozart
Dinner I Evening
15 – 80 Min

This never happened before: A combination of Mozart and Breakdance. DDC took on this challenge together with Echo-award winner Christoph Hagel. They combined this art piece with the music of the “Wiener Wunderkindes” (wonder child of Vienna) in a unique way. Mozart doing Headspins, Windmills, acrobatics, Breakdance and minuets! The music is played live on the piano in orchestra versions and modern Hip Hop editing. Booming techno beats as well as funky Mozart and rocking Amadeus are also not missing out. The famous coloratura aria of the queen of the night from the “Zauberflöte” (The Magic Flute) are live performed together with a firework of Breakdance. The dancers of the DDC are not only brilliant dancers but also stunning comedians.

Particular wishes and adaptations are possible upon request.

Trailer Breakin' Mozart

2
breakdance-world champions
100.000.000
TV spectator
170
shows per year
20
years of experience
3.000.000
video-calls
5
continents
25
countries
1.000.000
live-spectators

BREAKDANCE MEETS CLASSIC

Der junge Show-Klassiker ist ein echtes Markenzeichen der DDC. Unter dem Thema hat die Crew bereits zahlreiche verschiedene Showprogramme entwickelt und erfolgreich auf die Bühnen der ganzen Welt gebracht.

Gala

5 – 10 Min. + Zugabe

Dinner

15 – 30 Min.

Abend

40 – 80 Min.

PETERSBURGER SCHLITTENFAHRT
GALA
3 – 5 Min. + Zugabe

Diese Darbietung entstand für die ARD-Samstagabendsendung „Die Adventsshow der 100.000 Lichter“. Zusammen mit dem Weltstar André Rieu performte die DDC die Petersburger Schlittenfahrt vor einem Millionenpublikum. Die Kurzfassung entwickelte sich als Folge zu einer unterhaltsamen Gala-Show weiter, die 2018 bei der Tournee „Das große Schlagerfest“ mit Florian Silbereisen deutschlandweit aufgeführt wurde.

Individuelle Wünsche & Anpassungen auf Anfrage möglich.

Breakdance meets Classic - Petersburger Schlittenfahrt

Let It Go
GALA
4 Min. + Zugabe

Gänsehautmusik und tänzerische Akrobatik verleihen „Breakdance meets Klassik“ einen ganz besonderen Charakter und transportieren feierliche Stimmung ins Publikum. Musikalische Grundlage ist eine moderne, orchestrale Version des bekannten Hits „Let it go“ der Piano Guys. Nach der erfolgreichen Premiere in München im September 2015 war die neue Show bereits im Januar 2016 mit Europas erfolgreichster Turnshow „Feuerwerk der Turnkunst“ auf großer Deutschlandtournee. Im Januar 2016 feierte die Show vor sechs Millionen Zuschauern ihre TV-Premiere in der ARD bei „Das große Fest der Besten – mit Florian Silbereisen“.

Individuelle Wünsche & Anpassungen auf Anfrage möglich.

Breakdance meets Classic - Let it go - Feuerwerk der Turnkunst

Abend-Show
Dinner
10 – 40 Min.

Im Auftrag von Hapaq Loyd entwickelte die DDC für das Kreuzfahrtschiff MS Europa 2 eine 40-minütige Klassik-Show: ein Potpourri aus bekannten Klassikern von Mozart über Vivaldi bis hin zu modernen Tracks in Orchesterfassungen. Das Ergebnis ist eine Show mit vielen Emotionen und atemberaubender Akrobatik.

Individuelle Wünsche & Anpassungen auf Anfrage möglich.

Breakdance meets Classic als Abendshow

Breakin‘ Mozart
Dinner I Abend
15 – 80 Min

Das gab es noch nie: Eine Kombination von Mozart und Breakdance. Die DDC hat sich dieser Herausforderung gemeinsam mit Echo-Preiseträger Christoph Hagel gestellt und verbindet ihre Kunst hier auf einzigartige Weise mit der Musik des Wiener Wunderkindes. Mozart mit Headspins, Windmills, Akrobatik, Breakdance und Menuett! Die Musik erklingt im Original live am Klavier, in Orchesterversionen und modernen Hip-Hop-Bearbeitungen. Wummernde Technobeats fehlen ebenso wenig wie Funky Mozart und Rocking Amadeus. Die berühmten Koloraturarien der Königin der Nacht aus der Zauberflöte erklingen live gesungen zu einem Feuerwerk des Breakdance. Und die Bewegungskünstler der DDC erweisen sich nicht nur als brillante Tänzer, sondern auch als umwerfende Komiker.

Individuelle Wünsche und Anpassungen sind auf Anfrage möglich.

Trailer Breakin' Mozart

2
Breakdance-Weltmeister
100.000.000
TV-Zuschauer
170
Shows pro Jahr
20
Jahre Erfahrung
3.000.000
Video-Aufrufe
5
Kontinente
25
Länder
1.000.000
Live-Zuschauer